Episode 22: My Console Journey Begins (1990-95)

Post-production notes:

I’m a bit late in getting the videos posted here on the blog. College classes were a bit crazy in April, so my time was pretty limited and I devoted it to getting the videos up on YouTube. More detailed post-production notes will resume with Episode 27.

If you had missed out on this episode, though, it’s a very brief walkthrough of my 8-bit and 16-bit era experiences as they happened in my life. Both eras were kind of compressed together– I got a late start on the NES era (Christmas 1990) and wound up getting a Super NES nine months later. I think that abbreviated experience with the NES was a reason I keep finding reasons to go back to it; there are so many games that I missed out on playing back then, and I’m happy that I can catch up a bit now.

As always, thanks for watching!

Posted on May 5, 2014, in Video Episodes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Got something to say? Now's your chance!

